Come one, Come all.. welcome to…

Pisces Muse…

Welcome to my life. Here you will experience the world as seen by me. It is not always all peaches in cream, definitely a little mundane, but I try to keep it as interesting as possible (at least so I don’t nod off to often). What I offer the bloging community is a piece of myself; you will, most definitely, experience various (a wide selection from kind and generous, funny and witty, to perhaps absolutely a wee bit crazy) aspects of my personality.

You may have guessed by the title that I am a Pisces. Be aware. I am all things relating to water. I flow like a raging flood some days, and others I am as calm as a pond. I have depths to my waters, and underlying currents. I try (sometimes with little success) to keep things on an even basis. But then again, where’s the interest in that. Those who know me can appreciate these characteristics about me. I hope you all can too.

I am creative and artistic. I love the theatre, especially musicals. The pure ingenious creativity and artistry that goes into every aspect of the stage, from set to costumes, to blocking, to choreography, to vocals, is very inspirational.

I dream big, and have what could be called unattainable goals for the future. However, if we did not have big dreams to inspire us and push us to try, how would we know exactly how far we can go? With that in mind, I thrive under pressure (though I may cry with the stress of it all). This is an attestation to who I am.

I read a lot; books are a part of my passion. They are an escape to another world, a chance to be someone else, without the huge risk of it all. I aspire to being an author. It would be a dream come true for me. That is part of the reason I have decided to keep a blog, to practice writing almost everyday.

I love creative outlets; I take up new creative activities that I am inspired by all the time. I may come away from it for a time, but my passion usually renews for the activity. I have taken up knitting a few times, and every time I come back to it I learn something new and more inspiring. I like to sew and do period style costuming. I have a mound of material I need to get back to. All hobbies that I am inspired by go through rotation so that I am never bored, and constantly amused (I may have the attention span of a 2 year old).

And thus the name Pisces Muse. I am all things Pisces, and I have many inspirations, as I have found various Muses. I am a Pisces Muse, or so is the name I have chosen to perhaps best describe myself, and what this blog shall be. I hope you enjoy.

Loves and hugs and all that jazz
Jem

P.S. Please respect my blog as my virtual living room, as I would anyone else. Thank you.

5 thoughts on “Come one, Come all.. welcome to…

  1. Well little cousin, you know what they say, ” An idle mind is the Devil’s…..” I think using your Blog is a great way of warming up your writing skills. By the looks of it, your getting off to a good start. I do, however think a few pictures here and there will be more entertaining for those who are not great reader’s. That’s just my opinion, as I love to read, but short stories only, lol…Being that said, continue on and you’ve got my permission to use my name, even though there is not much interesting about my life going on. That might bring on the “nap” section for readers…Good Luck!

  2. well big cousin. I don’t know which cousin you are to use your name. thanks for reading though. And I am trying with the pic thing, its just a matter of remembering to take pictures.

  3. Fact is: there isn’t a good 10% guarantee on hitting the
    jackpot using the used winning combination. Starcraft premiered on 31
    August 1997, ten years anniversary is originating :).

    They often have fun playing the taxing and other challenging games, associated with the mind.
    Do not permit gaming to be an addiction or obsession. Still other games allow defenders to arrange their towers as well as other structures strategically for similar purposes.
    Many people today start having a sense of guilt when they look at on-line games.
    Your complication regarding strategy video game titles ranges.

    To be able to used to the noise level, use audio recordings of matches to simulate your game during practice.
    However, these strategies are merely as helpful for
    adults, because people need a little help remembering new things.

    You cannot avoid losing however the least it is possible to do is be prepared in advance.
    By using games for at least 15 to thirty minutes a day, you will see that
    it’ll be able to help out with concentrating your head on something more important that is less important.
    Age of Empires 4 will offer players the opportunity to build
    a growing and residing online world within the neighborhood of players.
    For instance, in Clear Vision2 you are going to become
    a target shooter containing to shoot down all the targets,
    but simultaneously focus not to harm the bystanders. Some
    of those games can also be becoming conversant with ” new world ”
    technologies like the 3D and playing these games has
    become increasingly more attractive. I love “real time” strategy (RTS) games and that i love massively multiplayer
    (MMO) games. Unlike it turned out true some several
    years ago, it is possible to now find and play flash games without having to spend a dime.
    A regular bingo may be the finishing of one line and a couple and three line
    games are special games. This like a multiplayer game can be
    quite entertaining and you really are guaranteed to
    have extreme fun with friends. What it WILL be is a help guide making an extremely,
    very decent living doing whatever you already love.
    They aren’t always as profitable, nonetheless they can provide
    you with some very nice rewards when it comes to gear, reputation, buffs, and needless to
    say, gold. Global Warfare is certainly one such great game
    that tries to bring within the same level of intensity proficient in games like Command and Conquer
    and Art of War. With the growing quantity of computers
    open to us as well as the constant improvisation of networks, these games include the most convenient strategy to unwind inside your free time.
    Similarly, Goldman (2007) found out that “expertise in strategic thinking is not the product of innate ability and pure serendipity. This can be done by using a mixture of methods, with a lot of variations involving setting traps to slow on the enemy then shooting at them. For more info and details, kindly visit their valuable web site.

Leave a Reply

