Under Construction

Under construction. Am distracted by the posibility of making this a much much prettier site. Hold tight

EDIT: After a Weekend of total frustration, a steep learning curve, me not having the proper software, and a variety of other things, I have turned to a standard template with a few very minor tweaks to it. This doesn’t completely satisfy me, but until I make ass loads of money and can afford someone else to do this for me, this will be it for me. I don’t want to mess with it any more. Well I do. But I don’t know how and don’t have the proper tools. So go suck monkey balls for all I care blog. Off to go tweak my other blog now.
Leave a Reply

