Article | It’s Monday, What are you Reading?

It’s Monday, What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila at One Person’s Journey Through A World Of Books to discuss what we are reading this week, as well as books completed the previous week. This will be my new Monday night routine, besides of course my writing meeting, I will check in with my reading goals too. 

This Past Week:

Finished: Nice Girls Don’t Have Fangs By: Molly Harper
Started: Nice Girls Don’t Date Dead Men By: Molly Harper

This Week:

Finish: Nice Girls Don’t Date Dead Men By: Molly Harper
Start and Finish: Nice Girls Don’t Live Forever By: Molly Harper
Start and Finish: Dragon Keeper: Volume One of the Rain Wilds Chronicles By: Robin Hobb 
Start: Warbreaker By: Brandon Sanderson

As you can see I have a very ambitious week ahead of me. I fully intend on using my unemployed time to accomplish these goals. I will also be knitting me some fingerless gloves during the Olympics. And I intend on getting caught up on my writing. As well as hunting for a new job. I feel good about all of this and enjoy keeping myself busy with a variety of activities.

Leave a Reply

