It’s Monday What are you reading , and a short simple update

It’s Monday, What are you Reading is a weekly meme hosted by Sheila at One Person’s Journey Through A World Of Books to discuss what we are reading this week, as well as books completed the previous week.
This Week:
Almost Finished: The Luxe by: Anna Godbersen

Next Week:
Finish and Start: Mockingjay by: Suzanne Collins
Start: (super mystery project from critic partner)

Update:

So I totally slacked on the reading last week but with good reason.  It was my mom’s birthday.  Happy Birthday MOM!!! I love you! xoxoxoxoxox

Work is getting busy in a different kind of way, and I am torn between indifference and caring too much and not knowing where he proper balance is.  I think if I can just set time back by about a couple of days that would be great except I do not have to have to relive the last couple of days, I just want the time from it.

I am way overtired right now and I think if I could maybe just get a decent nights sleep Debbie downer would find a new nest to roost in.  So I am keeping this short and sweet and instead of harping on the negative going to look forward to the future and cowboy being back in a week or so.

Leave a Reply

