Madagascar 3 – A quick review of entertaining fluff

Madagascar 3

So my friends and I have been going to the cheap theatre to watch movies on Tuesday.  And by cheap I mean $2.00.  It is kind of awesome.

This was picked as it was one of the few movies we hadn’t already scene.  Also I may have suggested it because I love animated movies.

It was funny, outrageous, and highly entertaining.  Sure there where eyebrow raising moments of disbelief, but I mean honestly talking animals, we already where going in with out disbelief suspended.

It’s fluff.  There is no way around that, but it is very entertaining fluff.  I laughed a lot during the movie as did my fellow movie goers. Definitely worth it.

Leave a Reply

