Dust…

Dust.  I keep looking at these awesome decorating blogs and Pinterest, and then I think, yeah, but dust.

Do any of you do that when you see these really pretty set ups and awesome pieces that are soo intriguing and different. And then you think about the reality of having to maintain that, and you shrug your shoulders and thing, maybe I won’t complicate my life more than I have too because I can’t afford a housekeeper too.  And then move on, but still wistfully think of what could have been.

I will have an entire house now to think these wistful thoughts with and perhaps act upon them too in impractical manners.

This owning a house business can be dangerous.

Leave a Reply

